The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The website of MarieDunne

Welcome to Marie Dunne’s website. Here you will find details of Marie’s musical compositions and details of upcoming events. A Holy Faith Sister, Marie’s faith is central to her music ministry. As a choral director, Marie has been able to share her music in a variety of ways and situations. In addition to her compositions in liturgical/sacred music, Marie has drawn on many of life’s experiences for much of the inspirational music in her repertoire.


From Darkness Towards Light

Journeying into the Season of Advent Led by Marie Dunne CHF

Thursaday 26th November 2020 at 7pm

Book at info@


  • Marie Dunne's Youtube

© 2020 Marie Dunne Music

Privacy Policy     Cookies Policy